Refresher Course on Civil Rules and Orders, Criminal Rules and Orders, Court Fees Act, Suit Valuation Act and Stamp Act to be held on 23.03.2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Places of Posting
1	Sri Aritra Bose	CJ (JD), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
2	Arshi Hasmat	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
3	Asif Allauddin	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
4	Sri Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
5	Sri Bibek Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
6	Esharul Haque	Probationary Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Uttar Dinajpur
7	Sri Indranil Ghosh	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 1 st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
8	Sri Indranil Karmakar	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bishnupur, Bankura
9	Smt. Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
10	Smt. Kakali Adhikary	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
11	Smt. Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
12	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Bankura
13	Md. Amiruddin Ali	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Smt. Moli Mondal	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
15	Mollah Mahatab Hossain	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
16	Smt. Sathi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Arambagh, Hooghly
17	Sri Satyajit Maity	Registrar, District Judge's Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
18	Sri Shib Shankar Ghosh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Coochbehar
19	Sri Sridhar Chandra Su	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
20	Sri Sudip Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
21	Sri Sukumar Mondal	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Purulia
22 23	Sri Sumit Adhikary Smt. Aditi Ghosh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Khatra, Bankura ACJM, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
23	Sri Arnab Dutta	ACJM, Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
25	Sri Biswajyoti Chatterjee	Judge, Bench-IV, PSCC, Calcutta
26	Sri Biswanath Pramanick	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Suri, Birbhum
27	Edwin Lepcha	ACJM, 1 st Court, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
28	Glady Bomjan	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 2 nd Addl. Court, Purba Bardhaman
29	Sri Indranil Halder	ACJM, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
30	Sri Joy Prakash Roy	Judge, Small Causes Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
31	Smt. Anindita Ganguli	ADJ, FTC-4, Krishnanagar, Nadia
32	Smt. Srimayi Kundu	ADJ, FTC-2, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
33	Sri Somnath Mukherjee	ADJ, FTC-2, Bichar Bhawan, Kolkata
34	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay(Ghosh)	ADJ, FTC-1, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
35	Sri Arup Kumar Das	ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
36	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
37 38	Sri Viswaroop Sett Shaikh Kamal Uddin	ADJ, 4 th Court, Purba Bardhaman ADJ, 12 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
<u> </u>	Neyaz Alam	Judge, Commercial Court, Rajarhat
57	incya2 / statti	suuge, commerciai court, Rajamai